Serre

      Viridivi

Who are we?

 

Founded in June 2021, Viridivi is an import / export company of indoor and outdoor potted plants, artificial and semi-artificial plants, but also cut flowers, bouquets and decorative materials.

 

Based in the Naaldwijk flower market in the Netherlands, our young company is the result of more than 15 years of experience with the best Dutch exporters and many customers (florists, supermarkets, garden centers, GSB). Our strategic position is a major asset in terms of logistics and allows us to be as close as possible to producers. We are reaping the fruits of our work and continuing our development: Viridivi is now a recognized player in the European market, particularly in France and Italy.

 

Many florists and garden centers trust us day after day, both for our professionalism and for the quality of our products.

 

As suppliers of plants in the Netherlands, our ambition is to offer you a wide range of quality products at prices in line with those of the market and accessible to the greatest number:

 

• Indoor plants (green plants, plants flowers, orchids)

• Outdoor plants

• Decorative materials

• Semi-artificial​

• Artificial​

• Artificial foliage • Plant frames • Vertical gardens

• Cut flowers

• bouquets

 

Potplants

Quality and freshness guaranteed

Viridivi is an assortment of around 4000 plants on our online store. We are able to respond to your requests in an appropriate and rapid manner thanks to a network of local and international producers.

 

Our strength lies in our network, our responsiveness and our requirement: we work without stock and buy from producers only the products we have sold. Result: no more than 48 hours elapse between the time of harvest in the production greenhouses and the installation at our customers.

 

Quality is our watchword, an aspect of our activity on which we do not wish to make any concessions. The products are rigorously selected from the producers and qualitatively checked in our warehouses before each departure.

6_calla-2020_10_med_0.jpg
 
 
inner_retreat_lisianthus_med.jpg

Cut flowers and bouquets

Viridivi offers a wide range of cut flowers and compound bouquets. Cut flowers are more sensitive products to transport than plants in pots and require an irreproachable level of quality. Our flowers are bought to order from producers or on the dial market. Here again, no concession is made on the quality and freshness of the products we choose.

Decoration

Because our plant products often go hand in hand with decoration, we also offer an assortment of decoration materials.

 

Thus, you have all the tools to finalize your floral creations and your plant arrangements: ceramics, basketwork, zinc, picks, glitter, foams, gravel, covers, bags, and many other products that will allow you to personalize your presentations.

inner_retreat_sanseveria-_2020_2_med.jpg
Podocarpus.jpg
logo ila.JPG

Semi-artificial and artificial plants

 

Viridivi offers you to bring greenery inside your living and working spaces. Many customers trust us to rethink their interior using assemblies of artificial or semi-artificial plants. Individuals opt for plant frames to install in their living room or in their office. Companies, banks, local authorities also ask us to green the workspaces of their employees.

 

Our artificial and semi-artificial plants come from the company Ila. Specialist in the field, our Italian partner offers creations made by hand by experts. Each assembly (vertical garden, plant framework, potted plants, etc.) is thought out according to the place and the context in which it will be installed.

 

Semi-artificial plants: more naturalness and less maintenance

 

This is the product that is attracting more and more customers. The semi-artificial assemblies are based on an authentic and natural trunk from dead plants, to which are grafted leaves, foliage, fruits, flowers and other artificial elements. A good way to give a second life to a trunk.

 

This type of product makes it possible to green interior spaces in a sustainable way and without the need for too heavy maintenance. By opting for this solution, you are making a long-term investment, a source of well-being and non-binding. Falling leaves, watering or the issue of exposure to light will not be part of your concerns. You have a product requiring very little maintenance and offering a rendering that is both harmonious and natural.

 

Contact us to ask us for advice and take advantage of a wide choice of plants and tailor-made assortments!

 
 

Our philosophy

 

The current trend is for local plant players to come together to form imposing groups which aim to dominate the market. Viridivi takes the opposite view of this movement and offers its clients the advantages of a structure on a human scale. Listening, we offer them personalized services and advice, as well as tailor-made orders.

 

Real added value

 

In addition to the quality of our products, we place great emphasis on the quality of our relationships with our customers. You are at the center of our concerns and everything is done to offer you a service that meets your needs, your constraints and your requirements. The follow-up of your project is ensured from A to Z by a single interlocutor. At any time, he is able to answer your questions, advise you and keep you informed of the progress of your order. You always get the answer to your requests within a maximum of 24 hours.

Our credo: to offer you products of irreproachable quality at a reasonable price, as well as the widest possible assortment of plants. Whatever your requests, our team does everything to assist and satisfy you.

Collection cactus
 

Contact

Thank you for what you sent !

 

En-tête 1

Serre

      Viridivi

Qui sommes-nous ?

 

Créée en juin 2021, Viridivi est une société d'import/export de plantes en pots d'intérieur et d'extérieur, de plantes artificielles et semi-artificielles, mais aussi de fleurs coupées, de bouquets composés et de matériaux de décoration.

 

Installée sur le marché aux fleurs de Naaldwijk aux Pays-Bas, notre jeune entreprise est le fruit de plus de 15 ans d’expérience auprès des meilleurs exportateurs néerlandais et de nombreux clients (fleuristes, supermarchés, jardineries, GSB). Notre position stratégique constitue un atout de poids en matière de logistique et nous permet d’être au plus près des producteurs. Nous récoltons les fruits de notre travail et poursuivons notre développement : Viridivi est désormais un acteur reconnu du marché européen, notamment en France et en Italie.

 

De nombreux fleuristes et jardineries nous font confiance jour après jour, tant pour notre professionnalisme que pour la qualité de nos produits.

 

En tant que fournisseurs de plantes aux Pays-Bas, nous avons pour ambition de vous proposer un large éventail de produits de qualité à des prix à la fois conformes à ceux du marché et accessibles au plus grand nombre :

  • Plantes d’intérieur (plantes vertes, plantes fleuries, orchidées)

  • Plantes d’extérieur

  • Matériaux de décoration

  • Plantes semi-artificielles

  • Plantes artificielles

  • Feuillages artificiels

  • Cadres végétaux

  • Jardins verticaux

  • Fleurs coupées

  • Bouquets 

 

Plantes en pot

Qualité et fraicheur garanties

Viridivi, c’est un assortiment d’environ 4 000 plantes sur notre boutique en ligne. Nous sommes en mesure de répondre à vos demandes de manière adaptée et rapide grâce à un réseau de producteurs locaux et internationaux.

 

Notre force réside dans notre réseau, notre réactivité et notre exigence : nous travaillons sans stocks et achetons aux producteurs uniquement les produits que nous avons vendus. Résultat : il ne s’écoule pas plus de 48 heures entre le moment de la récolte dans les serres de production et la mise en place chez nos clients.

 

La qualité est notre maître-mot, un aspect de notre activité sur lequel nous ne souhaitons faire aucune concession. Les produits sont rigoureusement sélectionnés chez les producteurs et contrôlés qualitativement dans nos entrepôts avant chaque départ.  

6_calla-2020_10_med_0.jpg
 
 
inner_retreat_lisianthus_med.jpg

Fleurs coupées et bouquets composés

Viridivi vous propose une vaste gamme de fleurs coupées et de bouquets composés. Les fleurs coupées sont des produits plus sensibles à transporter que les plantes en pot et demandent un niveau de qualité irréprochable. Nos fleurs sont achetées sur commande auprès des producteurs ou sur le marché au cadran. Là encore, la qualité et la fraîcheur des produits que nous choisissons sont au centre de nos préoccupations.

Décoration

Parce que nos produits végétaux riment souvent avec déco, nous vous proposons aussi un assortiment de matériaux de décoration.

 

Ainsi, vous disposez de tous les outils pour finaliser vos créations florales et vos arrangements de plantes : céramiques, vanneries, zinc, pics, paillettes, mousses, gravillons, housses, sacs, et bien d’autres produits qui vous permettront de personnaliser vos présentations.

inner_retreat_sanseveria-_2020_2_med.jpg
Podocarpus.jpg
logo ila.JPG

Plantes semi-artificielles et artificielles

 

Viridivi vous propose de faire rentrer la verdure à l’intérieur de vos espaces de vie et de travail. De nombreux clients nous font confiance pour repenser leur intérieur à l’aide d’assemblages de plantes artificielles ou semi-artificielles. Des particuliers optent pour des cadres végétaux à installer dans leur salon ou dans leur bureau. Des entreprises, des banques, des collectivités territoriales nous sollicitent aussi pour végétaliser les espaces de travail de leurs employés.

 

Nos plantes artificielles et semi-artificielles proviennent de la société Ila. Spécialiste en la matière, notre partenaire italien propose des créations réalisées à la main par des experts. Chaque assemblage (jardin vertical, cadre végétal, plantes en pot, etc.) est pensé en fonction de l’endroit et du contexte dans lesquels il sera installé.

Les plantes semi-artificielles : plus de naturel et moins d’entretien

 

C’est le produit qui séduit de plus en plus de clients. Les assemblages semi-artificiels ont pour base un tronc authentique et naturel issu de plantes mortes, auquel viennent se greffer des feuilles, des feuillages, des fruits, des fleurs et autres éléments artificiels. Un bon moyen d’offrir une deuxième vie à un tronc.

 

Ce type de produits permet de verdir des espaces intérieurs de manière durable et sans la nécessité d’un entretien trop lourd. En optant pour cette solution, vous réalisez un investissement sur le long-terme, source de bien-être et non-contraignant. Les feuilles qui tombent, l’arrosage ou encore la question de l’exposition à la lumière ne feront pas partie de vos préoccupations. Vous disposez d’un produit nécessitant très peu d’entretien et offrant un rendu à la fois harmonieux et naturel.

 

Contactez-nous pour nous demander conseil et profiter d’un large choix de plantes et d’assortiments sur mesure !

 
 

Notre philosophie

La tendance actuelle voit les acteurs locaux du végétal se regrouper pour former des groupes imposants qui ont pour but de dominer le marché. Viridivi prend le contre-pied de ce mouvement et propose à ses clients les avantages d’une structure à taille humaine. À l’écoute, nous leur proposons des services et des conseils personnalisés, ainsi que des commandes sur mesure.

 

Une réelle valeur ajoutée

 

Outre la qualité de nos produits, nous mettons au cœur de nos relations clients la transparence et l’écoute. Vous êtes au centre de nos préoccupations et tout est fait pour vous offrir une prestation conforme à vos besoins, à vos contraintes et à vos exigences. Le suivi de votre projet est assuré de A à Z par un seul et même interlocuteur. À tout moment, celui-ci est en mesure de répondre à vos questions, de vous conseiller et de vous tenir informés de l’avancée de votre commande. Vous obtenez toujours la réponse à vos demandes dans un délai maximal de 24 heures.

Notre credo : vous proposer des produits d’une qualité irréprochable à un prix raisonnable, ainsi qu’un assortiment de végétaux le plus large possible. Quelles que soient vos demandes, notre équipe met tout en œuvre pour vous assister et vous satisfaire.

Collection cactus
 

Contact

Merci pour votre envoi !

 

En-tête 1